Vegan cheeze plate for one

Going dairy-free doesn’t mean giving up on all the salty, creamy savoury deliciousness that is a cheese platter (or as I refer to dairy-free versions, cheeze). I received a copy of the book Artisan Vegan Cheese for Christmas, and have been exploring some of the recipes. Amazing! I’ve also been using a few recipes from the blog Vedged Out with success over the past year. Not to mention, some of the dairy-free cheezes on the market are decent, especially in casseroles. Below is a little snack platter I made myself recently.

Cheeseplate (1 of 1)Left to right: Daiya shredded Pepperjack, Aged Cheddar from Artisan Vegan Cheese, Kick-Ace Extra-Sharp spread from Vedged Out.

Stay tuned for some cheezy recipes later this month!

2 thoughts on “Vegan cheeze plate for one

Leave a comment